University of Louisiana at Lafayette Strategic Planning Report: 2015 – 2020 November 10, 2015

Strategic Planning Steering Committee

Dr. Melinda Oberleitner, Associate Dean, College of Nursing and Allied Health Professions & Professor, Department of Nursing (Co-Chair) Dr. Vanessa Hill, Associate Professor and Head, Department of Management, B.I. Moody III College of **Business Administration (Co-Chair)** Dr. Aeve Abington-Pitre, Assistant Professor, College of Education Mr. Dane Adams, President, Student Government Association Mr. Andrew Benoit, Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management & Director, Undergraduate Admissions and Recruitment Ms. Rae Brodnax, Development Officer Mr. Gordon Brooks, Dean, College of the Arts Dr. Jack Damico, Assistant VP of Research Ms. Emily Deal, Head of Distance Learning and Online Services, Dupré Library Mr. Scott Farmer, Athletic Director Mr. Eugene Fields, Chief Information Officer Ms. Jane Heels, Graduate Student Representative Mr. Ruben Henderson, Assistant Director, Marketing & Leadership, Office of Student Engagement and Leadership Dr. Helen Hurst, Associate Professor and Director, Graduate Programs, College of Nursing and Allied Health Professions Ms. Heidie Lindsey, Associate Dean of Students & Director of Student Engagement and Leadership Dr. Susan Mopper, Professor of Biology and Director, Center for Ecology and Environmental Technology Mr. Tom Pears, Director, Auxiliary Operations Dr. Catherine Roche-Wallace, Assistant Professor, College of the Arts Dr. Geoffrey Stewart, Associate Professor, B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration Dr. Charles Taylor, Assistant Professor, College of Engineering Dr. John Troutman, Associate Professor, College of Liberal Arts Mr. Xiang Xiyue, Graduate Student Representative